waking up wet

In my dream I am in her truck, just like in real life. This woman I have had such a crush on, the one with the cigarette fingers and crewcut hair, who makes me tremble and look at the floor, dripping. In my dream I am in her blue pickup, we are parked, (or is she driving?), we are staring out the windshield into a fog. I feel her hand on the neck of my shirt, fingering the hem of fabric, brushing my skin so soft, so soft, she does not talk but the air almost vibrates. She brushes my nipple, all of me held between two calloused fingers, she takes my hand and guides it to her lap. One foot on the pedal.

We talk but the fog obstructs. I can’t remember the words but I remember the hardness of her cock through her jeans, the sudden shudder of understanding as I unzip, tooth by tooth, and take her out. Little fingers wrapping tight, twisting, turning the soft warm flesh (in my dream I am unsure, is it silicone or is it real?), pumping it into her, against her clit, til she grunts and grabs me by the hair…

and I wake up wondering, when?

3 Responses to waking up wet

  1. actiongirl says:

    You should really keep right on with this sort of writing, dear. I don’t know if you did this one at work, but . . . doesn’t it give you a little thrill? It does me (though I’m pretty sure I can’t get away with it in my current position).

    Also, hello. Couldn’t resist–hope you don’t mind that I’m your inaugural commenter.

  2. linaria says:

    Thanks, love. I feel a little out of practice, it’s been awhile since I’ve written much…but I’m sure it’ll come back soon enough. Although–now that my hot butch coworker’s quit her job, where will I get my inspiration? ;) Just kidding.

    (And you are always welcome to say whatever you like.)

  3. Lina says:

    hmmmm. I am loving this.

Leave a Reply

